I Thanked God For you Today, poem

love message peace message hope message

(Note, I wanted to share this beautiful poem, enjoy)

I Thanked God For you Today;

You’re one of my heart’s favorite people, and I want you to know, that I thanked God for you today.

I wished you an abundance of Love, and joy, and Good Health, and the best of everything.

I prayed that you would have the kind of faith and wisdom, you need to accomplish anything and everything, and your heart desires.

I wished you happiness, along the way.

People who enrich our Lives are such a blessing.

I consider you a treasure that I would never want to Lose.

(by, Donna F.) (all rights reserved) (photos are mine, all rights reserved to @mamadebbs)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

