Mind, Over-Matter

Self-Hypnosis;

Yes it is possible, to put yourself into a trance.  Some people don’t even realize they do this, but when you catch yourself day dreaming.  You are actually focused on something else, other than where you actually are.  Sometimes I find it very relaxing, it can start by, going down into your Alpha state, a place where you have your Sub-conscientious mind exist.  How I usually do this method, I take several slow deep breaths, then I sit or lay down as comfortable, as I can get.  I count backwards, and I imagine I am climbing down steps, from 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1.  Then if it don’t relax you the first time, keep practicing these steps, by taking a deep breath more than once, and count again in the say method you did the first time.  Sooner or later, you’ll be in a deep trance.  This is one of the simple steps I found to be helpful.  Sometimes, you can find answers, to some things that is bothering you, You need to focus on one question at a time, so you’ll know its the right answer you’ll be getting.

Leave a Reply

