Our Body Speaks to US

What is your body telling you?

Do you have symptom’s that you are not aware of?  Things like, all the sudden you develop odd feelings, you never had before, I know I have been noticing this.  Its because your body is changing, the Earth is changing.  We have choices to make, and I know I have said it before, we need to learn to let things go, that is bothering us.  This is one of the hardest things to do, admit we are wrong?  We are all humans, things happen for a reason, we need to learn to become a forgiving soul.  I can’t stress this more.  Learn to be loving, no matter who it is, or what happens to us.  Once you forgive you can tear up their contract, you’ll feel much better, lighter sort of speak.  Also, we need not have any fear, or be negative; always do our best to stay on the positive side.

So yes, our body speaks to us, we are so busy in our every day lives we don’t notice it, what is happening to us.   Like for me, I have been getting headaches, which has never happened before.  We need to meditate every day, relax every day.  Try and be understanding with every given’ situations that comes across our paths.  If you want to be ready, for the New Earth, or the Heavens.  All these things, needs to change along with the Mother- Earth making her changes.  I pray for your happiness, and luck in your new changes to become your new reality.

(all rights reserved to the author; @mammadebbs)

15 Comments

  1. What an inspirational post. . I love these lines :

    Learn to be loving, no matter who it is, or what happens to us. Once you forgive you can tear up their contract, you’ll feel much better, lighter sort of speak. Also, we need not have any fear, or be negative; always do our best to stay on the positive side.

  2. This is very true Deb and I found when we listen and alter our ways of being we then can heal that which ails us.. I used to suffer chronic pain with FMS.. but was able to listen and over time put right what I had been doing wrong.. In Mind Body and Spirit.. Once I walked with a stick and could not climb the stairs without crawling up them.. and was very ill for several years.. Now I walk for miles.. garden and feel wonderful..
    Yes I still get the aches and pains we all do.. but the chronic condition of constant pain is no more..
    I did it via affirmations ‘Louise Hays book you can heal your life’ but the main major turning point for me was Qi Gong.. Spring Forest Qi Gong.. which I still practice which includes gentle exercises, visualization and breathing techniques. I practice meditation daily..

    lovely post..
    Sue

Leave a Reply

