Simple words, To Live by

free will butterfly

free will butterfly

These simple words, well help; Quote;

Correct your mind, and all other things, will fall into place. (Dr. Dyer)  Therefore, when you change the way you, think of things, this can change your whole outlook in life.

purple butterflys

purple butterflies, google.com images

Simple words to live by;

I can see clearly now, Love; your yourself, like you have never loved before.

Love is pure faith,

Love is Angelical Love.

Love is a Magical feeling,

Love yourself, like no other.

Be eternally- grateful

For freely you give, then freely you will receive.

One, key for happiness, is Pure Love.

(all rights reserved to @deb villines)

10 Comments

  1. Wayne Dyer made me understand many things and putting it together to a bigger picture. That way I stepped up and changed my life. Today I am a happy me and accept myself the way I am at each point on my journey.

Leave a Reply

