Path of Life

A must to read, this has a special meaning to Karl’s words;)) thanks;)

Karls Blog, Feelings from the Heart

With a crisp breeze gently caressing my soul, I stroll in the cool morning light relinquishing my thoughts of a sleepless night passing. NatureFeatured image whispers in my ear as the collection of wings flutter and dance in a harmonized fashion with joyful song.

The trail is winding back and forth like the unbridled path of my life. The smell of nectar in the air filling my senses with tasteful pleasure.

The journey is long as my legs repeat step after step the body directs. A lonely loon cries out on the lake a warning to others a stranger aloft. Currents of life fill the air of a once barren space. A rabbit emerges to check me out, and then scampers off to hide from this intruder. Humans gone now, the ravages of war. Alone I am as I look for meaning, will I enter the darkness as did the rest…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

