The Pumpkin Patch Trip

My friends and I went to the Hunted Maze at the Pumpkin Patch, here locally; it was great big, Hale bales, and surounded with Halloween, decorations, and live animals, kinda like a petting zoo.  Only they were farm animals, later on when I go there again. I’ll get more pics of the live animals to share here, of our adventures.

my besty friend; Carrie, and her friend Mark;

my besty friend; Carrie, and her friend Mark;

kitty at the group home; where I work

kitty at the group home; where I work

this is Me at the Pumpkin Patch

this is Me at the Pumpkin Patch

this is a picture we got from the highway, driving home;

Iowa sunset part 1

(photos, belong to me and my iphone, @deb villines, all rights reserved.)

Leave a Reply

