Where do We go from here?

loving hearts

When I first hear your name;

And I first saw your eyes,

As they shined so black, as if they looked right through me,

As if your Eyes new me, my most inner thoughts, and my inner soul.

Oh my, and my secretes, as if they are revealed,

And yet my thoughts of you made me Sweat more profoundly;

my heart kept on beating faster, and faster, as if my breath was taken away by you, and your unforgettable Eyes.  what do I do from here? from here? (written by; @deb villines, all rights reserved)

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

