Credo to the Future

dreamcatcher part 5

(credited to google.com)

I believe in the fairness to all, the fact everyone should be treated equally, the color of skin, does not need to be a difference.

The rights of all should be the same the idea that racism should end.  But the idea, of all of these thoughts is coming true but it seems slim.

I believe in people coming together agreeably, and I believe in people helping each other, rather than hurting them.  I believe in hope for a better future.  And I believe in the world walking hand in hand, black or white, and all races being the same, coming together in the end, but to create a Peaceful world for all to enjoy.

(author; and credited given to my friend; Ernest S.)

 

Leave a Reply

