“Someday”

loving hearts
(image credited to free images from google.com)

I will have a family someday,
I will get my family move far far away.

I will stand by you on the bay,
I will be with you until judgement day.

We will argue once a day,
Then we will make it up someway.

I will give you a kiss everyday,
Then pretend it is Valentine's Day.

When it becomes Valentine's Day, 
I will love you in every way.

A Poem, written and shared by; Scott N. all rights reserved 
to @ deb villines, on 4/6/2016



4 Comments

Leave a Reply

